Aug 21 2016

Social Studies

Published by

New York State has developed a new framework for the elementary S.S. curriculum, and we’re beginning to phase it in this year.  We’l be doing some things for the first time so we’ll all be learning together. Our units in social studies will be:

Unit 1: A New World Rising

Unit 2: European Explorers and Slavery

Unit 3: Geography of the Western Hemisphere

Unit 4:  Government of the Western Hemisphere

Unit 5: Economics of the the Western Hemisphere

This page has the following sub pages.

Comments Off on Social Studies

Comments are closed at this time.